Board of Directors

  • President: Bridget Johnston -
  • Vice President: Randy Robertson
  • Registrar: Yvette Heinze
  • Secretary: Sandy Snyder
  • Treasurer: Brittany Spindler
  • Director of Competition: James Johnston -
  • Director of Marketing: Molly Plummer
  • Field/Safety Director: Matthew Heinze
  • Referee Assignor: vacant
  • Director of Academy: Grady Bryson
  • Child Advocate: Shannon Grasmick

If you are interested in serving on the board of directors, please email